Die Vorstandschaft

Die Vorstandschaft der Judo Abteilung des TV Waltenhofen besteht aus…

Stefan

Stefan Saur

Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: stefan@judo-waltenhofen.de

Jasmin

Jasmin Schneider

Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

E-Mail: jassi@judo-waltenhofen.de

Hans

Hans Geiger

Kassier

E-Mail: hans@judo-waltenhofen.de

Andre

Andrè Zappe

Veranstaltungsmanager

E-Mail: andre@judo-waltenhofen.de

Carina

Carina Pitow

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: carina@judo-waltenhofen.de

Laura

Laura Braun

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: laura@judo-waltenhofen.de

Steffen

Steffen Fleck

Beisitzer

E-Mail: steffen@judo-waltenhofen.de